Organizations, Clubs & Programs

Last Updated: September 18, 2018

Sports


Delisle Soccer Club -

Ages 2-4 (Under 4)

Ages 4+ (Under 6)

Ages 6+ (Under 8)

Ages 8+ (Under 10)

Ages 10+ (Under 12)

Ages 12+ (Under 14)

delislesoccer@gmail.com
delislesports.com

Delisle Minor Ball - delisleminorball@hotmail.com
Skate Delisle - skatedelisle@gmail.com 
Delisle Minor Hockey - dmha1@sasktel.net

Delisle Minor Football - delisleminorfootball@gmail.com
delislesports.com
Tykes on Spikes
Flag Football (grade 1-8)
Tackle Football (grade 5-8) 

Delisle Golf - 493-3288 www.delislegolf.com 

Delisle Archery Association - Darrell Richmond 493-2314

Delisle Curling, General Info - Neil Isley 493-3033
Ladies Evening Curling League
Family/Junior Evening Curling Leagues
Open Afternoon Drop in Curling
Men's Evening Drop In Curling
Open Fun Evening League Curling

Yoga - Sylvia Chave (306)493-2955
Tae Kwon Do - Kim Schlueter (306)220-2671 or Ann Kielo (306)717-0170

Asquith Garde Fencing Academy - Youth & Adult fencing class
Doug Brecht (306)227-5240 doug_brecht@yahoo.com

Classes, Clubs & Courses

Delisle Dance Club (age 4 to adult) - Karen King (306)229-2832

Email delisledanceclub@gmail.com

 

Delisle Riding Club - Janette Martens (306)220-9367 bigrockranch@yourlink.ca or Kim Doig (306)270-7113 kim.doig@hotmail.com

Delisle Playschool- 

Art Workshops (March 2016) -
493-8283 delrec@sasktel.net

Laura Multiple 4-H Club -
Allison Isley (306)493-3033 nisley@sasktel.net or Karen Isley (306)493-2751 rnisley@sasktel.net

Vanscoy Multiple 4-H Club - Joanne Richmond (306)493-2367 vanscoy4h@gmail.com

Community Choir -
Sharon Gessell (306)493-2943 sharongessell@sasktel.net

Community Players - (306)493-2963 or (306)493-2751

Vanscoy & District Agricultural Society-  vanscoyag@gmail.com

General

Town Office - 493-2242
8:30am to 4:30pm

Seniors Centre - 493-2207
Campground - 493-2242
Women in Business - womeninbiz.ca

Delisle Rec Office - 493-8283
300 3rd St W. Delisle, SK
Hours: Tuesday & Thursday 8:30am to 12:30pm
Delisle Branch Wheatland Regional Library - 493-8288 www.wheatland.sk.ca
Hours: Monday 12-4pm Wednesday 12-4pm &  7-9pm  Friday 10-5pm


Delisle Primary Health Centre - (306)493-2810

Monday to Fridays 8:30pm - 4pm

Walkers Pharmacy- (306)493-2815

Monday 9am - 12pm

Wednesday 2pm - 4pm

Thursday 1:30pm to 4pm

Mental Health & Additions Services: 

Adult Services- (306)655-7777

Child & Youth Services (306)655-7950



Delisle Housing Authority - Carla Lee (306)493-8276

Delisle Centennial Arena - (306)493-2229 

Ice bookings- (306)717-9133  www.delislecentennialarena.com

Delisle Curling Rink - Town of Delisle (306)493-2242

Local Bylaw Officer- Bob McCrea (306)321-2617


RCMP - (306)493-3240



Children & Learning

Toddler Playgroup - Billie Parker  williamofmaple@yahoo.com
Playschool - President: Kaila King (306)292-8998 kailaking@hotmail.com or Teacher: Janelle (306)834-8590
Elementary School 493-2451 www.spiritsd.ca/de
Composite School 493-2433 www.spiritsd.ca/dcs


Churches

Delisle Community Chapel - 417 2nd St E  493-2454
Delisle United Church - 316 1st St W 493-2227
St. Anne's Parish - contact the Saskatoon Dioceses, Blake Sittler at 306-659-5834 or codirector@saskatoonrcdiocese.com